Informations pratiques

Vendredi 27 novembre

Auditorium Olivier Messiaen, CRR de Cergy 
1, place des Arts, 95000, Cergy

de 5€ à 14€
Billetterie en ligne 

Renseignements et réservations
Conservatoire à rayonnement régional de Cergy-Pontoise,, 01 31 41 41 53

Concert en rediffusion sur la chaîne Youtube du Conservatoire à Rayonnement Régional de Cergy-Pontoise
À voir à partir du samedi 27 novembre à 18h00




Liberty Trio   création mondiale
pour clarinette, percussion et contrebasse

Concert n°2 pour violon   (2014-2015)
pour violon et ensemble

Tigre de bronze   
pour ensemble

* Musiciens de l’ensemble Court-circuit
**  Musiciens des ensembles Court-circuit et Aleph
*** Musiciens de l’ensemble Aleph 

Musiciens de l’ensemble Court-circuit
Pierre Dutrieu, clarinette
Ève Payeur, percussion
Didier Meu, contrebasse

Noémie Schindler, violon
Ensemble Aleph

Michel Pozmanter, direction


Dans le cadre des Rencontres contemporaines de Cergy 2020
Site du conservatoire de Cergy


Description à venir




CRR de Paris


Daniel D’Adamo, Coeli et Terraefor saxophone and double bass
Nicolas Tzortzis
, … à une main. Hommage à Roger Federer for ensemble (world premiere)
Martino Traversa, Rimane l’eco for ensemble
Georg Friedrich Haas
, Ausweg for ensemble


Musicians of Court-circuit
Saxophone : Vincent David          
Violin : Alexandra Greffin-Klein                     
Double bass : Didier Meu           
Conductor : Pierre-André Valade

The surprising instrumental alloy of the double bass and bass saxophone is what Daniel D’Adamo’s Coeli and Terrae relies on. These two instruments become, one after the other, main character and shadow. Their interweaving by rhythms and play modes leads to perceive a “meta-instrument”. In return, homorythmic pursuit and cut leads to moments where tones lose temporarily their identity. The idea of interweaving also affects the form. We will take side roads, backtrack, lose the steps that had guided us to find them again.

“À une main” (one-handedly) by Nicolas Tzortzis is conceived as a short film inspired by a grand slam Roger Federer won. The solo violin confronts consecutively seven opponents, from solo to quintet. It is accompanied and amplified by an instrument from the ensemble, as if electronic process affected its tone. The fourth layer represents what occurs “around”. Played by the instruments that do not take part to the game, rather noisist or neutral, the latter serves a background to the main action

Rimane l’eco By Martino Traversa explores a particular aspect of complexity with an increasing sonorous density, allowed with a process of successive accumulation, and its quick dispersal. The writing is sustained by a precise structural order, gradually complexifying until reaching a certain point of accumulation from which the perceptive image of echo takes form.  

The second word of Georg Friedrich Haas work title, weg (path, gone), leaves space to interpretation, and the ambiguity is intention, either “exit door”, “stop, leave” or yet something else. The piece is also a game for ambiguity : it begins with enigmatic piano trills the strings comment, then, by the other instruments according to a fluctuating and hesitating path, with microtonal and the composers typical slippery stretches. The development is uncertain, with sudden curls, and unachieved wanders.




Conservatoire à Rayonnement Régional, 14 rue de Madrid, 75008 Paris
Prices : free entrance
Information and reservations : Ensemble Court-circuit,, 06 89 16 64 00


CRR de Cergy-Pontoise